72 0 0 4 min to read

Palace appoints new PBBM personnel.

The most recent appointments in the different ministries and agencies run by President Ferdinand R. Marcos Jr. were made public on Thursday by Malacanang.

Sharon Garin and Alessandro Sales were the new undersecretaries appointed to the Department of Energy, according to the Presidential Communications Office (PCO).

PCO announced the appointments of Kath Rina Maria Reyes as assistant government corporate counsel of the Department of Justice’s Office of the Government Corporate Counsel and Rolando Macasaet as president and chief executive officer of the Social Security System (SSS) under the Department of Finance.

Francisco Aguilar Jr., Julyn Ambito-Fermin, Mel Candano, Marieta Dela Cruz, Rosemarie Duquez, Celso Hernandez Jr., Geraldine Mendez, Antonio Baltazar Nebrida Jr., Eloisa Romero, Augusto San Diego III, Evelyn Soriano, Catherine Sy, Charles Tabbu, and Romil Tuando were all designated as Director IV under the Department of Migrant Workers.

In place of Edgardo Aranjuez II and Jam Colas as Director III of the National Economic Development Authority (NEDA), Marcos named Jennifer Bretaa and Arecio Casing Jr. as Director IV.

The Palace also announced the appointments of Bernadette Mapue-Joaquin to the position of Director IV at the Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD), Maria Rosario Cuaresma to the position of Deputy Executive Director IV at the DSWD’s Council for the Welfare of Children, Ma. Zandra Rosal to the position of Director III at the National Security Council, Michael Victor Tezon to the position of Director IV at the Department of Human Settlements and Urban Development, Danilo Basil

According to the PCO, Melanie Ng was chosen to represent the Visayas region in the Micro, Small, and Medium Enterprise Development Council of the Department of Trade and Industry. In contrast, Jose Maria Salvador Concepcion III was chosen to represent Luzon.

Marcos appointed Mohamad Raizuli Dimaporo as an acting member of the Board of Directors of the Al-Amanah Islamic Investment Bank of the Philippines, Gil Carlos Puyat as an acting member of the Board of Trustees of the APO Production Unit, Inc., and Corazon Padiernos as a member of the Board of Directors of the Manila Economic and Cultural Office.

Gay Jane Perez took on the role of deputy director general of the Philippine Space Agency. At the same time, Director IV positions were filled by Ariel Blanco, Noelle Riza Castillo, and Marc Caesar Talampas.

QR Code

Save/Share this story with QR CODE


This article is for informational purposes only and does not constitute endorsement of any specific technologies or methodologies and financial advice or endorsement of any specific products or services.

πŸ“© Need to get in touch?

Feel free to Email Us for comments, suggestions, reviews, or anything else.

We appreciate your reading. 😊Simple Ways To Say Thanks & Support Us:
1.) ❀️GIVE A TIP. Send a small donation thru Paypal😊❀️
Your DONATION will be used to fund and maintain NEXTGENDAY.com
Subscribers in the Philippines can make donations to mobile number 0917 906 3081, thru GCash.
4.) πŸ‘ Give this news article a THUMBS UP, and Leave a Comment (at Least Five Words).

World Class Nutritional Supplements - Buy Highest Quality Products, Purest Most Healthy Ingredients, Direct to your Door! Up to 90% OFF.
Join LiveGood Today - A company created to satisfy the world's most demanding leaders and entrepreneurs, with the best compensation plan today.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x